La bande originale de « Rocky Mountain Holiday with John Denver and the Muppets ».


bande originale soundtrack ost score rocky mountain holiday john denver muppets disney

Fiche technique.

Compositeur : John Denver.
Label : RCA Records.
Sortie : novembre 1982.
Film : Rocky Mountain Holiday with John Denver and the Muppets.



  1. Hey Old Pal.
  2. Grandma’s Feather Bed.
  3. She’ll Be Coming ‘Round the Mountain.
  4. Catch Another Butterfly.
  5. Down by the Old Mill Stream.
  6. Durango Mountain Caballero.
  7. Gone Fishin’.
  8. Medley: Tumblin’ Tumbleweeds/Happy Trails.
  9. Poems, Prayers and Promises.
  10. Take ‘Em Away.
  11. Going Camping.
  12. Home on the Range.
  13. No One Like You.