Bande originale Animation – Bande originale La bande originale de "Les Aventures de Winnie l'Ourson".

La bande originale de “Les Aventures de Winnie l’Ourson”.


aventure winnie ourson bande originale disney soundtrack Pooh

Fiche technique.

Compositeur : Buddy Baker.
Paroles : Richard M. et Robert B. Sherman.
Adaptation française : Luc Aulivier et Louis Sauvat.
Label : Walt Disney Records.


1. Winnie the Pooh.
2. Up Down and Touch the Ground.
3. Rumbly in My Tumbly.
4. Little Black Rain Cloud.
5. Mind Over Matter.
6. A Rather Blustery Day.
7. The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers.
8. Hefalumps and Woozies.
9. The rain Rain Rain Come Down Down Down.
10. Hip Hip Pooh-ray.
11. The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers (reprise).
12. Dumbo Main Title.
13. Look Out for Mr. Stork.
14. Casey, Jr.
15. Songs of the Roustabouts.
16. It’s Circus Day Again.
17. Dumbo Theme.
18. Baby Mine.
19. Pink Elephants on Parade.
20. Dumbo and Timothy.
21. Pyramid of Elephants.
22. Dumbo Disgraced.
23. When I See an Elephant Fly.
24. Dumbo’s Triumph.
25. Finale.

Les paroles.