amazon disney

clochette expedition feerique bande originale great fairy rescue soundtrack disney tinker bell

Fiche technique.

Compositeur : Joel McNeely.
Paroles : Brendan Milburn, Valerie Vigoda et Adam Iscove.
Adaptation française : Philippe Videcoq.
Sortie : 24 Février 2015.
Label : Walt Disney Records.



1. Introduction.
2. Summer’s Just Begun (par Cara Dillon).
3. Fairy Camp.
4. The Horseless Carriage.
5. Curious Tink.
6. Lizzy Builds Her Fairy House.
7. Tink and Vidia Discover the Fairy House.
8. Tink Is Captured.
9. Trying to Escape.
10. We’re Going to Build a Boat.
11. Tink and Lizzy Meet.
12. Tink Wants to Leave/Launching the Boat.
13. How to Believe (Fairy Field Guide) (par Holly Brook).
14. Riding the Rapids.
15. I’ll Never Forget You.
16. Tink Returns.
17. Fixing Leaks.
18. Father Never Has Time for Me.
19. Lizzie Flies.
20. Father Discovers Tink/Vidia Is Captured.
21. Flying to London.
22. Race to Save Vidia.
23. Father Believes.
24. A Fairy Tea Party.
25. Summer’s Just Begun (Reprise) (par Cara Dillon).
26. How to Believe (EC Version) (par Bridgit Mendler).
27. Come Flying with Me (par Cara Dillon).

Les paroles.